JSS DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL











Minutes of 2019-20 Student Grievances Committee Meeting at JSSDCH

Time: 10 am Venue: JSSDCH **Date**: 11.3.2020

Students Grievance Committee: 2019-20

Sl no	Names	Position
1	Dr. S. Ravindra	Chairman
2	Dr. Saikrishna D.	Co-Chairman
3	Mrs. Anushree S.M.	Member Secretary
4	Dr. Miliyan Parveen	Student Member
5	Dr. Akanksha Roy	Student Member
6	Dr. Prakash	Student Member
7	Ms. Sneha S.	Student Member
8	Ms. Sahana Alwar	Student Member
9	Ms. Aishwarya Mani	Student Member
10	Mr. Prabhat Prasad Kanth	Student Member
11	Mr. Lakshmeesha D	Student Member
12	Ms. Mrudula Celine Vincent	Student Member
13	Ms. Gayathri Anil Kumar	Student Member

Members Present:

- Dr Ravindra S, Chairman
- Mrs Anushree, Member Secretary
- Dr. Miliyan Parveen, Student Member
- Dr. Akanksha Roy, Student Member
- Mr. Prabhat Prasad Kanth, Student Member
- Ms. Mrudula Celine Vincent, Student Member
- Ms. Aishwarya Mani, Student Member

Opening remarks: The Chair called the meeting to order and welcomed all the members.

The minutes of the previous meeting were reviewed and approved. The committee noted that there were no student grievances submitted since the last meeting. The chairman appreciated the absence of any complaints. The committee emphasized the importance of maintaining vigilance and ensuring continuous efforts in maintaining the same.

Closing remarks: The Chairperson opened the floor for any other business. With no further agenda to discuss, the meeting was adjourned.

> JSS Dental College & Hospital, Mysuru-570 015