LIST OF FACULTY-CDOE

The Centre of Distance & Online Education (CDOE) of JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research (JSS AHER), Mysuru was established for the purpose of imparting quality education to its students enrolled for the academic programs through online mode and distance learning mode.

To facilitate the smooth administrative and teaching learning process of Online and Distance Education, JSS AHER has established a designated physical infrastructure facility and has recruited the manpower as per the guidelines of the University Grants Commission (UGC) Distance Education Bureau (DEB).

Human Resources

Name of the Faculty	Designation
Dr Vishal Kumar Gupta	Director CDOE
Mr Adarsh M S	Assistant Director
Dr Prashant Vishwanath	Assistant Registrar
Dr Prashanth S	Administrative Mentor
Dr Datta Kumar R	Administrative Mentor
Ms Gunasheela	Section Officer
Dr Mamatha H K	Programme Coordinator
Mr Sujay M	Course Coordinator
Dr Divya Rao	Course Coordinator
Dr Shalini N	Course Coordinator
Mrs Kanakavalli K	Course Coordinator
Dr Shylaja K C	Course Coordinator
Mr Chethan Kumar	Course Coordinator
Mr Mahadevaswamy	Course Coordinator
Ms Namitha T	Course Coordinator
Dr Shalini	Course Coordinator
Ms Deeksha M Shetty	Course Coordinator
Dr Rajesh Kumar	Programme Coordinator
Dr Sri Harsha Chalasani	Programme Coordinator
Dr GNK Ganesh	Programme Coordinator
Dr Balamuralidhara V	Programme Coordinator
Dr B R Prashantha Kumar	Asst Professor
Mrs Rita Carral Kotha	Programme Coordinator
Ms Patteshwari D	Course Coordinator
Dr Deepa L Hungund	Course Coordinator
Mrs Muktha Sathisha	Course Coordinator
Dr Nagalambika Prasad	Course Coordinator
Mrs Pallavi N	Programme Coordinator
Mrs Stavelin Abhinandithe	Programme Coordinator
Dr Sumana K	Programme Coordinator
Ms Vedavathi N	Project Coordinator
Mrs Nagashilpa S	Project Coordinator
Mrs Kavya H B	Project Coordinator
Ms Kavya	Second Division Assistant